Connect with us


ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (SWB)



 Laycon Shall We Begin Album

Download Laycon – Shall We Begin (SWB) Album ZIP File & MP3 Audio


Fierce Nation rapper and reality TV star, Laycon finally release his much-anticipated debut album, “Shall We Begin (SWB),” a twelve-track piece of work.

The album features the likes of TerriTeniJoeboy and Yusufkanbai (YKB). Also, a host of producers were influential in the production of the album.


Some of them include, JaysynthsFinitoTelz and Major Bangz amongst others.

Download Shall We Begin Album by Laycon in ZIP File or MP3 format below;

Shall We Begin Album Tracklist;

  1. And So She Spoke 
  2. God Body 
  3. Verified feat. Mayorkun 
  4. All Over Me 
  5. Wagwan  
  6. Kele feat. Joeboy 
  7. Jeje feat. Terri 
  8. Bam Bam 
  9. Want You Back feat. Teni 
  10. Fall For Me feat. YKB 
  11. My Lane 
  12. And So They Spoke



DOWNLOAD Shall We Begin Album by Laycon ZIP FILE


Fagbolade Yasir (CEO 365TRENDIES) Popularly Known As Drey Z is a Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @only1damii Call/Whatsapp: +2349054969616

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.