ALBUM : Vector & Mastaa – Crossroads (EP) [ZIP/MP3]


Crossroad Ep

ALBUM : Vector & Mastaa – Crossroads (EP) [ZIP/MP3] DOWNLOAD

GRAP music boss, Vector Tha Viper and Nigerian music producer Masterkraft present the much anticipated five tracks album tagged “Cross Roads” which features DJ Neptune, and DJ Magnum.

Cop it below!

Crossroads EP by Vector Tracklist;


1. No Peace

2. If We Must (Sun x Rain)


3. No Worries ft. DJ Magnum

4. Eyan Colgate ft. DJ Neptune

5. Blessed


Drey Z

A Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @only1damii Call/Whatsapp: +2349054969616

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

please turn off ads blocker