Connect with us


ALBUM : Yemi Alade – Empress [MP3 & ZIP]




Download Yemi Alade – Empress Album ZIP File & MP3


Effyzzie Music Group vocal powerhouse and diva Yemi Alade dishes out her highly anticipated fifth studio album, ‘Empress’, a follow up to ‘Woman of Steel’.




The 15-track album features dancehall star, Patoranking, Rudeboy, Estelle, Vegedream, Mzansi Youth Choir, and Dadju. Download Yemi Alade Empress full album in MP3 or ZIP format below;


Yemi Alade – Empress Album Tracklist;






1. True Love

2. Yoyoyo

3. Mami-Water

4. Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream

5. Dancina

6. Boyz

7. I Choose You ft. Dadju


8. Control

9. Temptation ft. Patoranking

10. Ice

11. Deceive ft. Rudeboy

22. Turn Up

13. Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir

14. Weekend ft. Estelle

15. Double Double


Fagbolade Yasir (CEO 365TRENDIES) Popularly Known As Drey Z is a Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @only1damii Call/Whatsapp: +2349054969616

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.