DJ Venza – Best Of Demmie Vee (Mixtape)


DJ Venza – Best Of Demmie Vee (Mixtape) MP3 DOWNLOAD

Versatile Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Venza join forces with the prolific Crown Prince of Afro pop, Demmie Vee of HOD Music to deliver this classic Mixtape titled “Best Of Demmie Vee.”

The mix contains 23 banging Demmie Vee songs and it’s pure fire.

Cop it below!



DJ Venza Intro
1 Work & Pray
2 Be a Lion
3 African Time
4 Vini Vidi Vici
5 Surulere
6 Forever
7 Hypocrite ft Falz
8 Hypocrite ft Davolee
9 Se You Go Wait ft Kizz Daniel
10 King Solomon
11 Ojoro
12 Do as You Like ft Nessy Bee
13 Owo ft frenzy
14 Indomee ft Tobisneh
15 Love Me Tender
16 Love Me Tender rmx ft 9ice
17 Somebody dey ft Kizz Daniel, DJ Xclusive
18 Tiff
19 Vanessa ft DJ Kaywise
20 Tiff Remix ft Kizz Daniel
21 Yala Yolo
22 Life ft Oritse Femi, Juniorboy
23 Figure 8



[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”″ text=”DOWNLOAD MP3″ ]


Drey Z

A Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

please turn off ads blocker