FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After


Download: FULL ALBUM: Adekunle Gold – Tequila Ever After mp3 audio 

Nigeria’s Afro Pop Singer, Adekunle Gold has released his another studio project for the year 2023 and it’s labeled ‘Tequila Ever After’ Album.

In addition to his already popular tracks “Ogaranya” and“Party No Dey Stop,” which features Zinoleesky, the album boasts an impressive collection of 18 songs featuring a diverse lineup of talented artists.


Among the notable collaborations are Odumodublvck, the soulful and melodious Simi, the renowned American singer Pharrell Williams, the soulful and soul-stirring Khalid, the legendary American guitarist Nile Rodgers, the gifted American singer and songwriter Coco Jones, the soulful and captivating South African singer Ami Faku, and the talented Malian singer-songwriter Habib Koité.

Download & Enjoy Tequila Ever After Album By Adekunle Gold Mp3 Audio Below.


1. Chasing Peace Of Mind Ft. Ami Faku & Habib Koite MP3

2. Party No Dey Stop Ft. Zinoleesky

3. Soro MP3

4. Tio Baby MP3 

5. Ogaranya

6. Wrong Person Ft. ODUMODUBLVCK MP3 

7. Don’t Be A Baby

8. Do You Mind?

9. Sisi Ganja MP3

10. Make It Easy Ft. Coco Jones

11. Not my problem MP3

12. Kere MP3

13. Look What You Made Me Do Ft. Simi MP3 

14. Omo Eko

15. Come back To Me Ft. Khalid MP3 

16. Falling Up Ft. Pharell Williams & Nile Rodgers MP3

17. To My Own

18. All My Life MP3


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

please turn off ads blocker