Connect with us


Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos’ Official Track List (See Full List)




Wizkid’s Made in Lagos album is unarguably the most anticipated album of 2020 and for a while it has been.



While the album was due for release week ago, the nationwide protest against police brutality stalled it and November 2nd seems like the new date.


However, many track list has been released since then with some features not being seen, here’s the full list as seen on Genius;




Made in Lagos Track List;


  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
  3. Longtime ft. Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
  6. Smile ft. H.E.R.
  7. No Stress
  8. True Love
  9. Sweet One
  10. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai
  11. Essence
  12. Roma ft. Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace

All in all, the album is still a 14-track project and features H.E.R. on already heard ‘Smile’, Ella Mai on ‘Piece of Me’, Skepta on ‘Longtime’, Damian Marley on ‘Blessed’ and label mate Terri on ‘Roma’.


Fagbolade Yasir (CEO 365TRENDIES) Popularly Known As Drey Z is a Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @only1damii Call/Whatsapp: +2349054969616

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.