ALBUM : Wurld – AfroSoul EP [ZIP/MP3]


Wayo (Kpe Le Wu) MP3

Wurld – AfroSoul EP ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Prolific Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wurld has finally released his much anticipated EP called “AfroSoul” which he laced with 7 Lp tracks.

Enjoy below!

AfroSoul EP by WurlD Tracklist;


1. National Anthems (Growing Wings)

2. Wurld – Ghost World


3. Wurld – Love Nobody

4. Story

5. Wurld – Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)

6. Can’t Come Outside

7. Birthday Song and Palmwine Riddim




Drey Z

A Nigerian News/Entertainment blogger, writer, entrepreneur, PR Expert and a Tech Enthusiast. We bring you the Nigerian News, Music and All Informative Messages On This Medium. Connect With Me Via: IG/Twitter: @only1damii Call/Whatsapp: +2349054969616

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Adblock Detected

please turn off ads blocker